Torm logo
Torm logo

Sepa 15c, 50113
Tartu, Estonia
Telephone: +372 731 0999
E-mail: info@torm.ee

Management

Tanel Soosaar
management /
production
+372 517 0017
tanel@torm.ee

Oskar Kilk
management /
finance
+372 5648 0077
oskar@torm.ee

Märt Kasak
management /
sale of services
+372 520 6456
mart@torm.ee

Sales

Rainer Volk
sale of services
+372 5347 8877
rainer@torm.ee

Aare Reimus
sale of services
+372 5621 8361
aare@torm.ee

Eero Merisalu
sale of services
+372 5648 1298
eero@torm.ee

Hedvig Vaht
sale of services
+372 5347 0900
hedvig@torm.ee

Kristjan Kleimann
sales engineer
+372 5741 0917
kristjan@torm.ee

HR & Finance

Heila Tabas
human resources
+372 515 7600
heila@torm.ee

Keiti Pindis
assistant
+372 524 3039
keiti@torm.ee

Rahel Juhanson
accounting
+372 5664 1757
rahel@torm.ee

Production

Ott Jaakma
production manager
+372 5558 5882
ott@torm.ee

Dmitri Kalugin
production engineer/quality
+372 5282 548
dmitri@torm.ee

Karel Keerup
production engineer
+372 5682 2477
karel@torm.ee

Purchase & Logistics

Nele Annuk
purchase
+372 5554 4096
nele@torm.ee

Kristi Usin
purchase
+372 5336 4127
kristi@torm.ee

Kristin Hirschon
logistics
+372 5199 6956
kristin@torm.ee