Torm logo
Torm logo

Sepa 15c, 50113
Tartu, Estonia
Telephone: +372 731 0999
E-mail: info@torm.ee

Management & Administration

Oskar Kilk
Managing Director
+372 5648 0077
oskar@torm.ee

Ott Jaakma
Production Manager
+372 5558 5882
ott@torm.ee

Karel Keerup
Quality Manager
+372 5682 2477
karel@torm.ee

Rahel Juhanson
Financial Manager
+372 5664 1757
rahel@torm.ee

Keiti Pindis-Laurson
Assistant
+372 524 3039
keiti@torm.ee

Anneli Tomson
HR Specialist
+372 505 4329
anneli@torm.ee

Sales

Rainer Volk
Head of Sales
+372 5347 8877
rainer@torm.ee

Aare Reimus
Sales Engineer
+372 5621 8361
aare@torm.ee

Artur Palok
Sales Engineer
+372 5845 1744
artur@torm.ee

Remo Mäoma
Sales Engineer
+372 511 9873
remo@torm.ee

Tairi Tiimann
Sales Engineer
+372 5851 3898
tairi@torm.ee

Sander Kukk
Sales Engineer
+372 5381 5072
sander.kukk@torm.ee

Henri Orav
Sales Engineer
+372 5903 3468
henri.orav@torm.ee

Taivo Post
Sales Engineer
+372 5347 3769
taivo.post@torm.ee

Purchase & Logistics

Nele Annuk
Purchase Manager
+372 5554 4096
nele@torm.ee

Reesi Sarapuu
Purchasing Specialist
+372 5345 5410
reesi.sarapuu@torm.ee

Kerli Kivi
Purchase Manager
+372 507 2217
kerli.kivi@torm.ee

Sander Poljakov
Logistics Manager
+372 5599 3012
sander@torm.ee

Members of Board

Tanel Soosaar
member of board
+372 517 0017
tanel@torm.ee

Märt Kasak
member of board
+372 520 6456
mart@torm.ee

Oskar Kilk
member of board
+372 5648 0077
oskar@torm.ee