Torm logo
Torm logo

Sepa 15c, 50113
Tartu, Estonia
Telephone: +372 731 0999
E-mail: info@torm.ee

Tanel Soosaar
management /
production
+372 517 0017
tanel@torm.ee

Oskar Kilk
management /
finance
+372 5648 0077
oskar@torm.ee

Märt Kasak
management /
sale of services
+372 520 6456
mart@torm.ee

Rainer Volk
sale of services
+372 5347 8877
rainer@torm.ee

Aare Reimus
sale of services
+372 5621 8361
aare@torm.ee

Eero Merisalu
sale of services
+372 5648 1298
eero@torm.ee

Mikk Kimmel
outdoor products
+372 5568 8473
mikk@torm.ee

Heila Tabas
human resources
+372 515 7600
heila@torm.ee

Kiiri Toomberg
accounting
+372 5554 2639
kiiri@torm.ee

Kristin Hirschon
logistics
+372 5199 6956
kristin@torm.ee

Nele Annuk
purchase
+372 5554 4096
nele@torm.ee

Ott Jaakma
production manager
+372 5558 5882
ott@torm.ee